On Air Sign
Image by Bogomil Mihaylov
IMG_0006.JPG

 

Horrific Life Coaching- a Satirical Improv with Co-host Nate Catanus the Motivational Speecher. Monday nights at 7:30PM EST/6:30PM CST.  We will Motivate you to Mediocrity and get you feeling like you are at least a 2 out of 10! 

Dollars

Join Barb every week in the Comedy Lounge Club on the Clubhouse App as she hosts two shows she co-created:

Impression Idol B and P Poster.jpeg

 Impression Idol- the Game Show Barb co-hosts with Co-Creator, fellow Master Impressionist and Comedian Phillip Wilburn, Tuesday nights at 9:30PM EST/6:30PM PST.  Bring your best Celebrity Impression and Sing your heart out on the stage to Compete for the Title of the next Impression Idol! 

Pink (4) 2
427EA898-5663-4418-AED2-7EABD9064462_edited_edited
IMG_3075 2
IMG_0006
IMG_0021
Start Activating Not Known Attitudes-2 2
IMG_2821 3
5
3
1
2
IMG_4179 2

Clubhouse App Live Comedy Shows!

LifeCoacheson CH.jpg
Screen Shot 2021-08-18 at 6.25_edited.jpg